Thursday, December 22, 2022

F37 election results

Greetings, all!

The elections for the Fedora Linux 37 cycle have completed.

## Fedora Council

Aleksandra Fedorova is elected to the Fedora Council

## Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo)

The following candidates are elected to FESCo:

* Kevin Fenzi
* Miro Hrončok
* Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek
* David Cantrell
* Fabio Valentini

## Fedora Mindshare Committee

Fernando F. Mancera is elected to the Fedora Mindshare Committee.

Congratulations to all those elected and thank you to the candidates and voters.

For more details, see the Community Blog post:

Ben Cotton
He / Him / His
Fedora Program Manager
Red Hat
announce mailing list --
To unsubscribe send an email to
Fedora Code of Conduct:
List Guidelines:
List Archives:
Do not reply to spam, report it:

No comments:

Post a Comment